GSA Federal Advisory Committee Act (FACA) Database Skip to main content
CMO List (54 records retrieved)

Note: Current year information is not verified until the end of the calendar year.

Agency Name
Fiscal Year
C M O Name
C M O Title
C M O Phone
C M O Fax
C M O Email
Administrative Conference of the United States2019Shawne McGibbonGeneral
African Development Foundation2018June BrownInterim General Counsel202-233-8882(202)
Agency for International Development2018Collen
Broadcasting Board of Governors2018Lillian ChengDeputy General
Commission on Civil Rights2018David MussattChief (acting), RPCU(312) 353-8311(312)
Commodity Futures Trading Commission2019John EinstmanDeputy General Counsel for General Law(202)
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau2019Matthew
Corporation for National and Community Service2018Thomas BryantAssociate General Counsel/CMO(202) 606-6678(202)
Department of Agriculture2018Cikena
Department of Commerce2018Jacqueline HarrisCMO(202)
Department of Defense2019James FreemanAdvisory Committee Management Officer(703) 692-5952(703)
Department of Education2018Karen AkinsCMO(202)
Department of Energy2018Shena KennerlyDeputy Director, Office of the Executive Secretariat(202)
Department of Health and Human Services2018Sarah PamperinCommittee Management Officer(202)
Department of Homeland Security2019Traci SilasCommittee Management Officer(202) 447-3497(202)
Department of Housing and Urban Development2018Christopher McLennonActing CMO/Acting Branch Chief of Records and Directives(202) 402-4869(202)
Department of Justice2018Lee LofthusAssistant Attorney General for Administration (CMO)(202) 307-2761(202)
Department of Labor2019Michelle BluittAgency Liaison Officer(202)
Department of State2018Julianne ShinnickCMO(202)
Department of the Interior2018Margaret TriebschCommittee Management Officer(202) 208-4524(202)
Department of the Treasury2019Bob FaberCommittee Management Program Coordinator(202) 622-0934N/
Department of Transportation2019David FreemanCMO(202)
Department of Veterans Affairs2018Jeff MoragneDirector,
Election Assistance Commission2018Bryan WhitenerCMO(202) 566-3118(202)
Environmental Protection Agency2019Ann-Marie GantnerCommittee Management Officer (CMO)(202)
Export-Import Bank of the United States2019Tia FultonCMO(202) 565-3202(202)
Federal Accounting Standards Advisory Board2019Monica ValentineExecutive Director, FASAB(202)
Federal Communications Commission2019Deborah KleinCMO(202)
Federal Council on the Arts and Humanities2018Lisette VoyatzisDeputy General Counsel(202)
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation2019Robert FeldmanExecutive Secretary(202) 898-3811(202)
Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board2018David ToroCMO(202) 942-1660(202)
General Services Administration2018Audrey BrooksCommittee Management
Institute of Museum and Library Services2019Mae Ridges
Inter-American Foundation2018Paul ZimmermanGeneral Counsel(202)
Joint Board for the Enrollment of Actuaries2019Elizabeth VanOstenExecutive Director(202)
Marine Mammal Commission2019Michael GoslinerGeneral Counsel(301)
Millennium Challenge Corporation2018Chris DunnActing Chief of
National Aeronautics and Space Administration2019P. RauschNASA Advisory Committee Management Officer(202) 358-4510(202)
National Archives and Records Administration2018Patrice MurrayActing CMO(301)
National Endowment for the Arts2018Jillian MillerPanel
National Endowment for the Humanities2018Lisette VoyatzisDeputy General Counsel(202)
National Science Foundation2018Crystal RobinsonCommittee Management Officer (CMO)(703)
Nuclear Regulatory Commission2019Russell ChazellAssistant for Rulemakings and Adjudications(301)
Office of National Drug Control Policy2018Michael PassanteActing General Counsel(202)
Office of Personnel Management2018Ray TheriaultCommittee Management Office (and Director, OPM Publications Management)(202)
Office of the United States Trade Representative2018Molly FoleyCMO202-395-9486
Peace Corps2018Colin JonesCMO(202)
Railroad Retirement Board2018Frank BuzziChief Actuary(312)
Securities and Exchange Commission2018Brent FieldsSecretary(202)
Small Business Administration2018Richard KinganCommittee Management
Surface Transportation Board2018Christopher OehrleFOIA/Privacy Act Officer(202)
Tennessee Valley Authority2018Amy HenrySr. Manager(865)
Women's Suffrage Centennial Commission2019Margaret TriebschCommittee Management Officer(202)
World War I Centennial Commission2019Daniel DaytonActing Committee Management