GSA Federal Advisory Committee Act (FACA) Database Skip to main content
CMO List (56 records retrieved)

Agency Name
Fiscal Year
C M O Name
C M O Title
C M O Phone
C M O Fax
C M O Email
Administrative Conference of the United States2021Shawne McGibbonGeneral
African Development Foundation2021June BrownInterim General Counsel202-233-8882(202)
Agency for International Development2021Ruth
Commission on Civil Rights2021David MussattChief (acting), RPCU(312) 353-8311(312)
Commodity Futures Trading Commission2021John EinstmanDeputy General Counsel for General Law(202)
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau2021Emmanuel MañónStaff
Corporation for National and Community Service2021Aaron OlszewskiAssociate General Counsel/CMO(202) 606-6670(202)
Department of Agriculture2021Cikena
Department of Commerce2021Jacqueline HarrisCMO(202)
Department of Defense2021James FreemanAdvisory Committee Management Officer(703)
Department of Education2021Karen AkinsCMO(202)
Department of Energy2021Miles FernandezActing Director, Office of the Executive Secretariat(202)
Department of Health and Human Services2021Sarah PamperinCommittee Management Officer(202)
Department of Homeland Security2021Mike MironActing Committee Management Officer(202)
Department of Housing and Urban Development2021Christopher McLennonActing CMO/Acting Branch Chief of Records and Directives(202) 402-4869(202)
Department of Justice2021Lee LofthusAssistant Attorney General for Administration (CMO)(202) 307-2761(202)
Department of Labor2021Michelle BluittAgency Liaison Officer(202)
Department of State2021Julianne ShinnickCMO(202)
Department of the Interior2021Margaret TriebschCommittee Management Officer(202) 208-4524(202)
Department of the Treasury2021Bob FaberCommittee Management Program Coordinator(202) 622-0934N/
Department of Transportation2021Van NguyenCMO(203)
Department of Veterans Affairs2021Jeff MoragneDirector,
Election Assistance Commission2021Kevin
Environmental Protection Agency2021Toni RouseyCommittee Management Officer (CMO)(202)
Export-Import Bank of the United States2021Lee StewartCMO(202) 565-3202(202)
Federal Accounting Standards Advisory Board2021Monica ValentineExecutive Director, FASAB(202)
Federal Communications Commission2021Deborah KleinCMO(202)
Federal Council on the Arts and Humanities2021Brigid LeahyAttorney Advisor(202)
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation2021Debra DeckerDeputy Executive Secretary(202) 898-8748(202)
Federal Maritime Commission2021Rachel
Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board2021David ToroCMO(202) 942-1660(202)
General Services Administration2021MacKenzie RobertsonCommittee Management
Institute of Museum and Library Services2021Mae
Inter-American Foundation2021Aswathi ZachariahGeneral
Joint Board for the Enrollment of Actuaries2021Elizabeth VanOstenAttorney Advisor
Marine Mammal Commission2021Michael GoslinerGeneral Counsel(301)
Millennium Challenge Corporation2021Chris DunnActing Chief of
National Aeronautics and Space Administration2021P. RauschNASA Advisory Committee Management Officer(202) 358-4510(202)
National Archives and Records Administration2021Tasha
National Endowment for the Arts2021Daniel
National Endowment for the Humanities2021Lisette VoyatzisDeputy General Counsel(202)
National Science Foundation2021Crystal RobinsonCommittee Management Officer (CMO)(703)
National Security Commission on Artificial Intelligence2021Michael GableChief of
Nuclear Regulatory Commission2021Russell ChazellAssistant for Rulemakings and Adjudications(301)
Office of National Drug Control Policy
Office of Personnel Management2021Steve HickmanCommittee Management
Office of the United States Trade Representative2021Ethan HolmesDirector of Private Sector
Peace Corps2021Anne
Railroad Retirement Board2021Keith SartainChief
Securities and Exchange Commission2021Vanessa
Small Business Administration2021Andrienne P. JohnsonCommittee Management Officer(202)
Surface Transportation Board2021Christopher OehrleFOIA/Privacy Act Officer(202)
Tennessee Valley Authority2021Althea JonesSr.
U.S. Agency for Global Media2021Lillian ChengDeputy General
Women's Suffrage Centennial Commission2021Margaret TriebschCommittee Management Officer(202)
World War I Centennial Commission2021Daniel DaytonActing Committee Management